Центры в Москве:
1) "Красносельский"       +7 (499) 264-11-11
2) "Юго-Западный"       +7 (499) 264-90-64

About us

International CambridgeJunior UniverNursery Schools are bilingual full-time nursery schools with extra-curricular programmes devised by Linguistics School-Lyceum and Cambridge Language Assessment in Russia. The curriculum is tailored to developing the variety of skills needed to prepare 2 – 7 year-old pre-schoolers either for schools specializing in the English language or for schools where tuition is conducted entirely in English.

The main concept of UniverNurseries is based on the generally accepted and most effective international education and child care methods for pre-schoolers as well as methods developed by Linguistics School-Lyceum and Cambridge Language Assessment Centres in Russia.

The total-immersion method provides children with the wonderful opportunity to absorb the English language in a natural environment. To this end, we have at our disposal a team of highly qualified native speaking course designers for pre-school education and a team of highly qualified teachers who know British and Russian methods of pre-school education. Our UniverNurseries use Camrbidge Language Assessment’s international curriculum for pre-school children.

Each area of study in the UniverNurseries ends with interim “assessments” that are conducted in a fun stress-free manner. This creates a psychological atmosphere conducive to the positive reception of a variety of assessments and tests that a child will undergo throughout their education career. Thus children will not have to face the ordeal of discomfort when being tested as they will not consider tests a threat. On the contrary, a child will perceive assessment as a necessary element or link in the study chain providing them the opportunity to demonstrate their achievements, to raise their self-esteem and to encourage them to improve their personal results.

Children feel comfortable in our nursery schools. We provide a unique fairy-tale and, at the same time, homely atmosphere which develops creative and cognitive potential. Aside from lessons catered to developing attention, diligence, memory, speech, creative thinking and logic children are provided with home-like care: daily routine (sleep, walks in fresh air in our own botanic garden with rare fir plants), security and 5 meals per day. Parents may rest assured that all their children’s’ needs will be taken care of.

Special attention is given to child nutrition in our UniverNurseries. We consider each child’s individual dietary needs and as a result, we maintain a nutrition profile for them. For those children whose families follow strict nutritional routines, we create a separate menu. All food undergoes checks for eco-friendliness and the individual dietary needs of the child.

In addition, the nurseries have beautifully designed spaces for lessons, playtime and rest. The interiors have been specially created so that children are comfortable and safe while the main feature, which attracts kids themselves most of all, is the feeling that you have entered a wonderland. Each Nursery School building has been designed in a unique way. The architectural effect both from the outside and from the inside is that of a fairy-tale castle.

Children do not want to leave us: check it out for yourself!

Центры в Москве:
1) "Красносельский"       +7 (499) 264-11-11
2) "Юго-Западный"       +7 (499) 264-90-64

О нас

КЕМБРИДЖУНИОР ‐ ЭТО БИЛИНГВАЛЬНЫЕ ПРОГРАММЫ ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОГО ОБРАЗОВАНИЯ ДЕТЕЙ, РЕАЛИЗУЕМЫЕ ЛИНГВИСТИЧЕСКОЙ ШКОЛОЙ И ЭКЗАМЕНАЦИОННЫМ ЦЕНТРОМ КЕМБРИДЖСКОГО УНИВЕРСИТЕТА В РОCСИИ. ПРОГРАММА ОРИЕНТИРОВАНА НА РАЗНОСТОРОННЕЕ РАЗВИТИЕ И ПОДГОТОВКУ ДЕТЕЙ 2‐7 ЛЕТ К ОБУЧЕНИЮ В ШКОЛЕ С УГЛУБЛЕННЫМ ИЗУЧЕНИЕМ АНГЛИЙСКОГО ЯЗЫКА ИЛИ В ШКОЛЕ, ГДЕ ОБУЧЕНИЕ ВЕДЕТСЯ НА АНГЛИЙСКОМ ЯЗЫКЕ.

Основной концепцией УниверСадов является применение общепризнанных и наиболее эффективных международных методик обучения и воспитания и развития детей дошкольного возраста, а также авторские методики Лингвистической школы-лицея и Экзаменационных центров Кембриджского университета в России.

Методика погружения дает детям прекрасную возможность в естественной среде овладеть английским языком. Для этого мы располагаем штатом преподавателей – носителей языка, сертифицированных специалистов-авторов методик дошкольного образования, а также специалистов, владеющих британскими и российскими методиками дошкольного образования. УниверСады  работают по программе  Кембриджского университета для детей дошкольного возраста.

Каждое направление в УниверСадах заканчивается промежуточной «аттестацией», которая проводится в игровой форме и без стресса. Это создает благоприятную психологическую основу для положительного восприятия различного рода аттестаций, тестирований и экзаменов, которые ребенок будет проходить в течение всего периода обучения – в школе, в колледже, в вузе. Дети перестают ощущать дискомфорт при прохождении тестов и экзаменов, так как не видят в них угрозы. Напротив, ребенок воспринимает экзамен как необходимый элемент, звено в обучении, предоставляющее возможность продемонстрировать свои достижения, повысить уровень самооценки и побуждающее стремление к улучшению личного результата.

В наших садах дети чувствуют себя комфортно. Мы cоздаем для них уникальную сказочную и в то же время домашнюю атмосферу, что способствует развитию творческого и познавательного потенциала. Помимо занятий, направленных на развитие внимания, усидчивости, памяти, речи, творческого мышления, логики,  детям предоставляется по-настоящему домашний уход: обеспечение режима дня (сон, прогулки на свежем воздухе в собственном ботаническом саду , в том числе с редкими хвойными растениями), безопасность, 5-разовое питание. Родители могут быть уверены, что ни одна из потребностей ребенка не останется без внимания.

Особое внимание уделяется питанию детей в УниверСадах. Мы  учитываем все индивидуальные особенности детей, в связи с чем на каждого ребенка заводится личная гастрономическая карта. Для детей из семей, где строго придерживаются индивидуальных особенностей питания, создается отдельное меню. Все продукты проходят проверку на экологическое соответствие и соответствие индивидуальной гастрономической карте ребенка.

Кроме того, детские центры располагают прекрасным пространством для занятий, игр и отдыха. Интерьеры помещений специально создавались с учетом того, чтобы детям было удобно и безопасно, но главная особенность, которая больше всего привлекает самих детишек, – это ощущение присутствия в сказке. Здание детского Универсада  на Красносельской было разработано по индивидуальному проекту. Как внешняя, так и внутренняя архитектура  создают эффект сказочного замка.

Дети не хотят от нас уходить – проверьте сами!